Regional Directors

The Regional Directors for the 2016

Southern Alberta Summer Games:


Regional Director

Municipality of Crowsnest Pass

MD of Pincher Creek

MD of Willow Creek

Vulcan County

Lethbridge County 

City of Lethbridge

County of Warner

Cardston County

MD of Taber

County of 40 Mile

Cypress County

City of Medicine Hat

County of Newell